Home  »  About Us  »  Key People

Key People

Name Designation Email Id
Sheila Nair Director General sheila.nair@indiancancersociety.org
Ann Rawat Dy. Director - Cancer Cure ann.rawat@indiancancersociety.org
Dr Amol Wankhede Director - Screening wankhede.amol@indiancancersociety.org
Jayaprakash Nair Asst Director - ICSMC jayaprakash@indiancancersociety.org
Lalitha Nair Director - Rehabilitation lalitha@indiancancersociety.org
Pramila Chandramohan Director - Finance pramila@indiancancersociety.org
Rashmi Mehra Kumar Director - Awareness and Fund Raising rashmi.mk@indiancancersociety.org
Shravani Koyande Deputy Director - Cancer Registry shravani@indiancancersociety.org
Dr. Vandana Dhamankar Asst. Director - Cancer Survivorship vandana@indiancancersociety.org